North America toll-free: 1-888-538-8652
Europe & ROW: WhatsApp & Mobile: +372 52 99 832
 


Contact Us

Contact our team today for expert advice before you book your voyage.

CRUISE NORWAY
Head Office: 373 Broadway, C17,
New York, NY 10013, USA
Email: info@cruisenorway.com

CRUISE NORWAY OÜ
European Office:
Torn Kristiine, Seebi 1 - Suite 405,

Tallinn 11316, Estonia
Email: info@cruisenorway.com

USA & CANADA
USA Toll Free:  +1 888 203 2093

Daniel: Text and Mobile +1 970 227 9767
Email: daniel@cruisenorway.com

Ann: WhatsApp and Mobile +1 802 258 0853
Email: ann@cruisenorway.com

Ash: WhatsApp and Mobile +1 315 636 4721
Email: ash@cruisenorway.com

EUROPE & REST OF WORLD
Anne: WhatsApp and Mobile +372 52 99 832
Email: anne@cruisenorway.com

Matt: WhatsApp and Mobile +372 5650 6164
Email: matthew@cruisenorway.com

Sarah: WhatsApp and Mobile +372 5389 3788
Email: sarah@cruisenorway.com

AUSTRALIA
Dani: WhatsApp and Phone +61 7 5641 4902
Email: dani@cruisenorway.com

GERMANY
Ivo: WhatsApp and Mobile +372 56225369
Email: ivo@cruisenorway.com

INDIA
John: WhatsApp and Mobile: +91 98 3005 3005

Follow us on Facebook / LinkedIn / YouTube

About Us

Referral Program
*

*


*




*

*


*

 
  Sign up for exclusive Cruise Norway promotions?



FIND YOUR CRUISE EXPEDITION
FIND YOUR CRUISE EXPEDITION
 

CRUISE NORWAY'S DEDICATED TEAM IS HERE TO ASSIST YOU

USA & CANADA
Toll Free: +1-888-538-8652
AUSTRALIA &
LATIN AMERICA

Daniel: +1 (970) 227-9767
Email: daniel@cruisenorway.com

Ann: +1 (802) 258-0853
Email: ann@cruisenorway.com

Ash: +1 (315) 636-4721
Email: ash@cruisenorway.com

Danielle: +61 7 5641 4902
Email: dani@cruisenorway.com


EUROPE & REST OF THE WORLD
GERMANY

Anne: +372 5299832
Email: anne@cruisenorway.com

Matthew: +372 56506164
Email: matthew@cruisenorway.com

Sarah: +372 5389 3788
Email: sarah@cruisenorway.com

Ivo: +49 156 7820 3775
Email: ivo@cruisenorway.com
USA & CANADA
Toll Free: +1-888-538-8652

Daniel: +1 (970) 227-9767
Email: daniel@cruisenorway.com

Ann: +1 (802) 258-0853
Email: ann@cruisenorway.com


USA & CANADA
AUSTRALIA & LATIN AMERICA

Ash: +1 (315) 636-4721
Email: ash@cruisenorway.com

Danielle: +61 7 5641 4902
Email: dani@cruisenorway.com


EUROPE & REST OF THE WORLD

Anne: +372 5299832
Email: anne@cruisenorway.com

Matthew: +372 56506164
Email: matthew@cruisenorway.com


EUROPE & REST OF THE WORLD
GERMANY

Sarah: +372 5389 3788
Email: sarah@cruisenorway.com

Ivo: +49 156 7820 3775
Email: ivo@cruisenorway.com
USA & CANADA
Toll Free: +1-888-538-8652

Daniel: +1 (970) 227-9767
Email: daniel@cruisenorway.com


Ann: +1 (802) 258-0853
Email: ann@cruisenorway.com


Ash: +1 (315) 636-4721
Email: ash@cruisenorway.com


AUSTRALIA & LATIN AMERICA

Danielle: +61 7 5641 4902
Email: dani@cruisenorway.com


EUROPE & REST OF THE WORLD

Anne: +372 5299832
Email: anne@cruisenorway.com


Matthew: +372 56506164
Email: matthew@cruisenorway.com


Sarah: +372 5389 3788
Email: sarah@cruisenorway.com


GERMANY

Ivo: +49 156 7820 3775
Email: ivo@cruisenorway.com