Cruise Norway logo
North America toll-free: 1-888-538-8652
Europe & ROW: WhatsApp & Mobile: +372 52 99 832
 
Cruise Norway logo
EUROPE

Europe

Explore Europe's treasure trove of coastal hideaways, historic ports and breathtaking waterways on expedition cruises along the Atlantic Coast or Southern Scandinavia. Discover the complex European past as far back as Neolithic times, see UNESCO treasures, and discover the seaports with great strategic importance. Enjoy relaxed vibes or active adventures, explore remote fishing villages or coastal towns, and taste fresh seafood. Do it all.

Contact Cruise Norway for the best rates
 


↑ Back to Search

<<     1     2     3     4     >>


 

Contact Cruise Norway for the best rates.

Thousands of customers served since 1999. We find you the best value and provide exclusive deals at discounted rates.

Submit the form or call us toll-free in USA & Canada: +1-888-538-8652
North America: Text & Mobile: +1 970 227 9767
Europe & ROW: WhatsApp & Mobile: +372 52 99 832

Required fields *

*

*


*




*

*

*
*



*




  Sign up for exclusive Cruise Norway promotions?


CRUISE NORWAY'S DEDICATED TEAM IS HERE TO ASSIST YOU

USA & CANADA
Toll Free: +1-888-538-8652

Daniel: +1 (970) 227-9767
Email: daniel@cruisenorway.com
Call Daniel on WhatsApp
Daniel profile picture

Ann: +1 (802) 258-0853
Email: ann@cruisenorway.com
Call Ann on WhatsApp
Ann profile picture


USA & CANADA
AUSTRALIA & LATIN AMERICA

Steve: +1 (206) 271-1047
Email: steve@cruisenorway.com
Call Steve on WhatsApp
Steve profile picture

Danielle: +61 7 5641 4902
Email: dani@cruisenorway.com
Call Danielle on WhatsApp
Danielle profile picture


EUROPE & REST OF THE WORLD

Anne: +372 5299832
Email: anne@cruisenorway.com
Call Anne on WhatsApp
Anne profile picture

Matthew: +372 56506164
Email: matthew@cruisenorway.com
Call Matthew on WhatsApp
Matthew profile picture


EUROPE & REST OF THE WORLD

Sarah: +372 5637 1351
Email: sarah@cruisenorway.com
Call Sarah on WhatsApp
Sarah profile picture

Mari: +372 5878 7335
Email: mari@cruisenorway.com
Call Mari on WhatsApp
Mari profile picture


GERMANY
INDIA

Ivo: +49 156 7820 3775
Email: ivo@cruisenorway.com
Call Ivo on WhatsApp
Ivo profile picture

John: +91 9830053005
Email: john@expeditionvoyages.in
Call John on WhatsApp
John profile picture

Antarctica from $5,799 - Travelzoo
Antarctica from $5,799 - Travelzoo
DISCLAIMER: Rates are per person, subject to availability and can change at any time